Dear patients, we are glad to invite you to our webinar. Which we dedicate to information about how to prepare for your first fertility clinic appointment - during our webinar we will go though the list of questions which needs to be asked, will recommend points to be done before your visit to a doctor or online consultation to make sure you are prepared, will create a patient checklist in order to get maximum from the consultation and be able to plan effectively your further successful treatment.

Day: Thursday 27th May

⌚️Time:

2 PM PSA
7 PM GMT
8 PM CET
9 PM EET

Speaker:

Dr. Uliana Dorofeyeva

M.D., IVF specialist, gynecologist, reproductive endocrinologist, expert of ultrasound diagnostics.

Registration for the webinar

  • Leave us your phone number and we will call you back

  • Medical consultation. Privately and for free