For our fertility or third-party reproduction patients, we understand that you probably have a lot of questions about how treatments will be handled as the COVID-19 pandemic continues to evolve. As part of our effort to keep your fertility journey moving forward, address your concerns, and answer any questions we welcome you to participate at our webinar "IVF treatment during COVID-19. Should I get vaccinated before and during the program?" held by Dr Uliana Dorofeyeva

We will review latest updates and guidelines for fertility treatment during COVID, discuss vaccination and studies about the impact of COVID-19 on pregnancy.

Day: 29th June

⌚️Time:

EDT 2pm (New York)
CDT 1 pm (Chicago )
MDT 12 pm (Denver)
PDT 11 am (Los Angeles )
7 PM GMT (London)
9 PM EET (Kyiv)

Speaker:

Dr. Uliana Dorofeyeva

Medical director at OVOGENE Egg Bank, IVF specialist, gynecologist, reproductive endocrinologist, expert of ultrasound diagnostics.

  • Leave us your phone number and we will call you back

  • Medical consultation. Privately and for free